Сведения о компании
  • Jiaxing Ganland Auto Parts Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Дистрибьютор / Оптовый Торговец
  • Main Mark: Африка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:31% - 40%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Описание:Аксессуары для дверей контейнера,Замок двери контейнера,Петля двери контейнера,Прокладка уплотнения контейнера,Защелка контейнера пружины
Jiaxing Ganland Auto Parts Co., Ltd. Аксессуары для дверей контейнера,Замок двери контейнера,Петля двери контейнера,Прокладка уплотнения контейнера,Защелка контейнера пружины
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.gltruckparts.comСканирование посетить
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Аксессуары для дверей контейнера

Аксессуары для дверей контейнера

Категория продукта Аксессуары для дверей контейнера, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Аксессуары для дверей контейнера, Замок двери контейнера поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Петля двери контейнера R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Шарнир дверцы контейнера для тяжелых грузовиков

Модель : GL-13137

Ед ен ие ______ Heavy Duty грузовик шарнир GL-13136, BR: GL, высокое качество и конкурентоспособные цены. Контейнер Шарнир лезвие с жесткими безопасностью винтами , которые изготовлены из мягкого материала стал, обработка поверхности...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Задний контейнер дверные петли

Модель : GL-13137

1. введение продуктаДешевые контейнеры петля GL-13138 отвечают международному стандарту. Петля задней двери сухой контейнер является широко используется в кузовах-контейнерах, Ван органов, органов для прицепов. Контейнер петля, петля двери...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Грузовые контейнерные перевозки частей угловые фитинги

Модель : GL-20000

1. введение продукта Доставка контейнера угол установки GL-20000-соответствуют международным стандартам. ISO контейнер угол литья чертеж изготавливается из мягкой стальной материал и обработка поверхности является оцинкованная. Сухой контейнер угол...

  Нажмите для Деталей
PVC Composite Extrusion Refrigerator Truck Door Seal Strip

Модель : GL-22000

Introduction ______ Truck Door Seal Strip GL-22000, BR:GL, high quality and competitive price. This door seals for truck is made of PVC material, cann't bit the price for this quality. PVC Composite Extrusion sealing strip has a lot of size, good...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Dry Container Door Seal and Gasket

Модель : GL-22000

Introduction ______ Container door rubber gasket is made of PVC rubber material or NBR material. Dry container door rubber seal is made in Chinese factory, PVC rubber seal gasket shape has a good permanent complexed shape cross section made of solid...

  Нажмите для Деталей
rubber strip door seal for refrigerator

Модель : GL-22000

Introduction ______ Refrigerator truck door seal GL-22000, BR:GL, Which is made of solid PVC with black colour plasticized PVC. This rubber strip door seal for refrigerator is used for Truck bodies , cargo container doors, refrigerator door...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Multi-purpose Door Lock For Refrigerated Door Lock

Модель : GL-11118

Introduction ______ Multi-purpose Door Lock GL-11118 suits for 22mm tube small van box, high quality and competitive price. This Assembly Door Lock Suitable for all kinds of trucks that door height is lower than 2.1 meters. This Door Lock Assembly...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Шарниры / дверные петли для морозильной камеры

Модель : GL-13118

Ед ен ие ______ Холодильная сторона грузовик дверные петли GL-13118, BR: GL, высокое качество и конкурентоспособные цены. Шарнир задней двери с большой нагрузкой широко используется в автомобильных, грузовых, грузовых задних дверях. Этот рабочий...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стальная стальная конструкция

Модель : GL-16213

Ед ен ие ______ Стальная лодочная лестница GL-16213, BR: GL, высокое качество и конкурентоспособная цена. Расстояние между отверстиями для болтов составляет 3 1/2 дюйма. Размер шага складывания составляет 113,5 мм. Стальные посадочные площадки...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество Складные шаги для трейлера

Модель : GL-16212

Ед ен ие ______ Складная полка GL-16212, BR: GL, высокое качество и конкурентоспособная цена. Шаг сгибания трейлера всегда используется на полуприцепах или корпусах контейнеров. Эта стадия этапа складывания выполнена из материала мягкой стали, а...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Коробка передач с дверцей

Модель : GL-11117

Ед ен ие ______ Дверная блокировка Gear GL-11117 подходит для малогабаритной фурнитуры для 27-мм трубки, высокого качества и конкурентоспособной цены. Этот редуктор задней двери для грузовика SetSuitable для всех видов грузовиков, высота ворот...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дверной шарнир

Модель : GL-13136

Ед ен ие ______ Доставка Контейнерные дверные петли GL-13136, BR: GL, с защитными винтами. Это контейнер в контейнере стопорного штифта изготовлен из мягкой стали материала и обработка поверхности с цинковым покрытием. Стальной контейнерный шарнир,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Аксессуары для дверей контейнера замок и петли

Модель : GL-

1. введение продуктаJiaxing Ganland Auto частей ко, Ltd является китайский завод, у нас более 10 лет опыта, и наши клиенты являются IVECO ГРУЗОВИК, VOLVO ГРУЗОВИК, Дунфэн авто компании и др. Контейнер двери аксессуары обычно включая контейнер...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дешевые грузовой контейнер дверь прокладка ПВХ Резиновые

Модель : GL-24115

1. введение продуктаПВХ резины контейнера уплотнение прокладка производится в хребтовые завод Цзясин Ganland автозапчастей ко, Лтд Контейнер двери уплотнение прокладка GL-22125 изготовлен из ПВХ резины. Резиновые уплотнения прокладки оборудования...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Контейнер сложить шаги

Модель : GL-16213

1. введение продукта Складной лодка шаг – от хорошей репутацией китайского завода. dасстояние между отверстия для болтов-3 1/2. Измерение складной шаг самосхвата-113.5 мм. Длина x 150 мм, ширина. Сложите вниз грузовик контейнер шаги всегда...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Малые контейнеры стали навесные

Модель : GL-13118

1. введение продукта Откидной доставки контейнера производится на китайском заводе. Малые шарнирно контейнер GL-13118 с хорошим качеством но дешевой цене. Доставка контейнера часть замок и петли широко используется в кузовов транспортных средств,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Блокировка контейнера двери в сборе

Модель : GL-11117

1. введение продуктаГрузовик дверные замки и ручки GL-11117, Китайская фабрика может поставлять высокое качество оцинкованной стали cam действий задние дверные замки. Механизм блокировки тележки имеют безопасности сборки, с безопасности ручка и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Части лестницы шаг складной контейнер

Модель : GL-16212

1. введение продуктаRV стальные складные частей шаг состоит из стального материала и обработка поверхности гальванизированная. Грузовик складывающиеся шаг обычно на полу прицепа органов или органов контейнера. Расположенный на стороне прицепа или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Грузовой контейнер дверь прокладка уплотнения

Модель : GL-22000

1. введение продукта Контейнера резиновое уплотнение из резины материала ПВХ или NBR материал. Контейнер двери резиновая печать производится в Китае, ПВХ резиновые уплотнения прокладки форма имеет хорошие постоянные complexed формы поперечное...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Доставка контейнеров частей и оборудования

Модель : GL-13136

1. введение продуктаЧасти замка двери контейнера производится на китайском заводе. Замок бар контейнер изготовлен из мягкой стальной материал и обработка поверхности является оцинкованная. Кованый ремесло. У нас также есть петля двери стальные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Аксессуары для дверей контейнера Поставщики

Jiaxing Ganland Auto частей ко, Ltd (старое название — Тайчжоу Ganland частей завод) является профессиональным производителем специализируется на проектировании и производстве различных видов деталей машин для грузовых автомобилей и других коммерческих транспортных средств. С нашей сильной технологии силы наш основной ассортимент охватывает много серий, которые имеют сотни моделей и тысячи видов, как Van Trucks, кабины грузовиков, грузовиков крыла, ограждения грузовики, прицепы, контейнеры, рефрижераторные грузовики, тепловых грузовиков, инженерных транспортных средств и других коммерческих и специальных транспортных средств. Наша основная продукция включает прицеп система дверных замков, дверной петли системы, уплотнение двери, фиксатор двери, пряжки, роликовые, e трек, лебедки, euphroe, буфер, складывающиеся шаг, буксировочных кольцо и другие замки, крючки, защелки, гаечные ключи, алюминиевые секции и угловые фитинги контейнера и др.

Semi Box Trailer Door LockContainer Side Door HingesContainer Door Seal


Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Jiaxing Ganland Auto Parts Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jenny Shen Ms. Jenny Shen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Jiaxing Ganland Auto Parts Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Distributor/Wholesaler
  • Main Mark: Africa , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:31% - 40%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Description:Container Door Accessories,Container Door Lock,Container Door Hinge,Container Seal Gasket,Container Spring Latch
Jiaxing Ganland Auto Parts Co., Ltd. Container Door Accessories,Container Door Lock,Container Door Hinge,Container Seal Gasket,Container Spring Latch
Home > Products > Container Door Accessories

Container Door Accessories

Product categories of Container Door Accessories, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Container Door Accessories, Container Door Lock suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Container Door Hinge R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Heavy Duty truck container door hinge

Model No. : GL-13137

Introduction ______ Heavy Duty truck hinge GL-13136, BR:GL, high quality and competitive price. Container Hinge Blade with safety tight screws that made of mild steel material, the surface treatment is zinc coated. Steel Container Hinge Blade,...

China Container Door Accessories of with CE
 Click for details
Rear Container Door Hinges

Model No. : GL-13137

1. Product introduction Cheap containers hinge GL-13138 meet the international standard. Dry container rear door hinge is widely used in container bodies,van bodies,trailer bodies. Container hinge,container door hinge is made of mild steel material...

China Manufacturer of Container Door Lock
 Click for details
Cargo Shipping Container Parts Corner Fittings

Model No. : GL-20000

1. Product introduction Shipping container corner fitting GL-20000 is meet international standard. ISO container corner casting drawing is made of mild steel material and the surface treatment is zinc plated. Dry container corner fitting casting...

High Quality Container Door Hinge China Supplier
 Click for details
Dry Container Door Seal and Gasket

Model No. : GL-22000

Introduction ______ Container door rubber gasket is made of PVC rubber material or NBR material. Dry container door rubber seal is made in Chinese factory, PVC rubber seal gasket shape has a good permanent complexed shape cross section made of...

High Quality Container Seal Gasket China Factory
 Click for details
PVC Composite Extrusion Refrigerator Truck Door Seal Strip

Model No. : GL-22000

Introduction ______ Truck Door Seal Strip GL-22000, BR:GL, high quality and competitive price. This door seals for truck is made of PVC material, cann't bit the price for this quality. PVC Composite Extrusion sealing strip has a lot of size, good...

China Supplier of Container Spring Latch
 Click for details
Multi-purpose Door Lock For Refrigerated Door Lock

Model No. : GL-11118

Introduction ______ Multi-purpose Door Lock GL-11118 suits for 22mm tube small van box, high quality and competitive price. This Assembly Door Lock Suitable for all kinds of trucks that door height is lower than 2.1 meters. This Door Lock Assembly...

China Factory of Container Door Accessories
 Click for details
rubber strip door seal for refrigerator

Model No. : GL-22000

Introduction ______ Refrigerator truck door seal GL-22000, BR:GL, Which is made of solid PVC with black colour plasticized PVC. This rubber strip door seal for refrigerator is used for Truck bodies , cargo container doors, refrigerator door...

Container Door Lock Made in China
 Click for details
High Quality Folding steps for trailer

Model No. : GL-16212

Introduction ______ Truck Folding Step GL-16212, BR:GL, high quality and competitive price.Trailer Fold Down Step are always used on semi trailer bodies or container bodies. This Folding Stage Steps is made of mild steel material and the surface...

Professional Manufacturer of Container Door Hinge
 Click for details
refrigerated truck side door hinges/container hinges

Model No. : GL-13118

Introduction ______ Refrigerated truck side door hinges GL-13118, BR:GL, high quality and competitive price. Heavy Duty Rear Door Hinge is widely used in vehicle,cargo,truck rear doors. This industrial door hinge is made of mild steel material and...

Leading Manufacturer of Container Seal Gasket
 Click for details
Steel Heavy Duty Folding Step Boat Step

Model No. : GL-16213

Introduction ______ Steel Boat ladder GL-16213, BR:GL, high quality and competitive price. The distance between bolt holes is 3 1/2 in. The dimension of the folding grab step is 113.5mm. Steel Boarding ladders are always used on semi trailer bodies...

Professional Supplier of Container Spring Latch
 Click for details
Truck and Storage Door Lock Gear

Model No. : GL-11117

Introduction ______ Door Locking Gear GL-11117 suits for 27mm tube small van box, high quality and competitive price. This Truck Rear Door Lock Gear SetSuitable for all kinds of trucks that door height is lower than 2.7 meters. Container Lock...

 Click for details
Shipping Container Door Hinge

Model No. : GL-13136

Introduction ______ Shipping Container Door Hinge GL-13136, BR:GL, with safety tight screws. This Container To Container Locking Pin is made of mild steel material and the surface treatment is zinc coated. Steel Container Hinge, high quality and...

 Click for details
Container Door Locking Assembly

Model No. : GL-11117

1. product introduction Truck door locks and handles GL-11117,Chinese factory can supply high quality galvanized steel cam action rear door locks. Truck door locking mechanism have a safety assembly,with security handle and the other part is also...

 Click for details
Container Door Accessories Lock and Hinge

Model No. : GL-

1. Product introduction Jiaxing Ganland Auto Parts Co., Ltd is a Chinese factory,we have over 10 years experience,and our customers are IVECO TRUCK,VOLVO TRUCK,Dongfeng Auto Company etc. Container door accessories usually including container door...

 Click for details
Cheap Cargo Container Door Gasket PVC Rubber

Model No. : GL-24115

1. Product introduction PVC rubber container seal gasket is made in Chines factory-Jiaxing Ganland Auto Parts Co., Ltd. Container door seal gasket GL-22125 is made of PVC rubber. Rubber seal gasket hardware is usually used on truck gate,container...

 Click for details
Container Fold Down Steps

Model No. : GL-16213

1. Product introduction Folding boat step is from good reputation Chinese factory. The distance between bolt holes is 3 1/2 in. The dimension of the folding grab step is 113.5mm. Length x 150mm. Width. Fold down truck container steps always used on...

 Click for details
Small Steel Hinged Containers

Model No. : GL-13118

1. Product introduction Hinged shipping container is made in Chinese factory. Small hinged container GL-13118 with a good quality but cheap price. Shipping container part lock and hinge is widely used in vehicle bodies,truck rear doors. We have...

 Click for details
Container Folding Step Ladder Parts

Model No. : GL-16212

1. Product introduction RV steel folding step parts is made of steel material,and the surface treatment is galvanized. Usually,the truck folding step is used on semi trailer bodies or container bodies. Located on the side of the trailer or located...

 Click for details
Cargo Container Door Gasket Seal

Model No. : GL-22000

1. Product introduction Container rubber seal is made of PVC rubber material or NBR material. Container door rubber seal is made in China, PVC rubber seal gasket shape has a good permanent complexed shape cross section made of solid PVC with black...

 Click for details
Shipping Container Parts and Hardware

Model No. : GL-13136

1. Product introduction Container door lock parts is made in Chinese factory. Container door bar lock is made of mild steel material and the surface treatment is zinc plated. The craft is forged. We also have the steel galvanized forged container...

 Click for details
China Container Door Accessories Suppliers

Jiaxing Ganland Auto Parts Co., Ltd (Old name--Taizhou Ganland Machinery Parts Factory) is a professional manufacturer specializes in designing and producing different types of machinery parts for trucks and other commercial vehicles. With our strong technology strength, our main range covers many series, which have hundreds of models and thousands of types, like Van Trucks, Cab Trucks, Wing Trucks, Fence Trucks, Trailers, Containers, Refrigerated Trucks, Thermal Trucks, Engineering Vehicles and other commercial and special vehicles. Our main products include trailer door lock system, door hinge system, door seal, door retainer, buckle, roller, e-track, winch, euphroe, buffer, folding step, lashing ring and other locks, hooks, latches, wrenches, aluminum sections and Container Corner Fittings etc.

Semi Box Trailer Door LockContainer Side Door HingesContainer Door Seal


Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2017 Jiaxing Ganland Auto Parts Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Shen Ms. Jenny Shen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier