Détails de la société
  • Jiaxing Ganland Auto Parts Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Distributeur / Grossiste
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:31% - 40%
  • certs:ISO9001
  • La description:Charnière de porte de remorque,Charnière cachée de la porte de la remorque,Charnière de porte latérale de remorque,Charnière de porte en acier,,
Jiaxing Ganland Auto Parts Co., Ltd. Charnière de porte de remorque,Charnière cachée de la porte de la remorque,Charnière de porte latérale de remorque,Charnière de porte en acier,,

Charnière de porte de remorque

Catégorie de produit de Charnière de porte de remorque, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Charnière de porte de remorque, Charnière cachée de la porte de la remorque fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Charnière de porte latérale de remorque R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Pin de charnière de porte de remorque

Modèle : GL-13148

1. Introduction du produit Porte rampe remorque charnière GL-13148 est costume pour une semi-remorque ou d' autres organismes de la remorque, comme modèle Iveco et d' autres. Vente à chaud d'Afrique du Sud-Est asiatique et d'autres...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Charnière en acier pour camion ou remorque

Modèle : GL-13111

1. Présentation du produit Chine offre la charnière de la porte de la remorque avec la haute qualité GL-13111 (S). Charnière de porte arrière de la remorque est largement utilisé dans divers types de jeu silencieux du générateur, armoire, boîte à...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Charnière et Haradware de porte latérale de remorque

Modèle : GL-13112(S)

1. Introduction du produit Le matériel de charnière de remorque GL-13112 (s) est fabriqué en usine chinoise. Charnière benne de camion est utilisé dans une sorte de remorque à bas prix et de super qualité. Le matériel de charnière arrière du camion...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Charnières de porte pour remorque de fret fermée

Modèle : GL-13113

1. Introduction du produit Les kits de quincaillerie pour camions d'usine chinois, comme les serrures de portes, les charnières de porte, les serrures à boîte à outils, le loquet à bascule, le garde-boue de garde-boue, le tampon en caoutchouc,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Porte-porte et charnière de porte à roue fermée

Modèle : GL-13114(S)

1. Introduction du produit La charnière charnière charnière GL-13114 (S) offre une bonne qualité et un prix avantageux. La charnière de la porte arrière du camion est en matériau en acier inoxydable 304 et le traitement de surface est poli. La...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Fermeture de porte de remorque fermée

Modèle : GL-13115

1. Introduction du produit La charnière de réparation de la porte semi-remorque est fabriquée en usine chinoise. Boulon robuste sur charnière Le GL-13115 est en matière acier doux et le traitement de surface est zingué. La charnière de porte de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Voiture lourde à charnière à charnière

Modèle : GL-13116-1

1. Introduction du produit Les charnières à portes lourdes sont fabriquées en usine chinoise. La charnière à rabat arrière intégrée est adaptée à de nombreux camions, selon la demande des clients, nous pouvons faire la charnière de la porte de la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pièces de charnière de porte de camion

Modèle : GL-13117

1. Introduction du produit Le boulon de charnière de la porte du camion est utilisé pour les carrosseries de récipient sec. Le joint de charnière de porte de remorque GL-13117 a une qualité superbe et raisonnable, l'usine de Chine usine de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Charnières pour Remorque fermée

Modèle : GL-13118

1. Introduction du produit Charnière à bandoulière GL-13118 avec une bonne qualité et un prix avantageux. La charnière de la rampe de remorque robuste est largement utilisée dans le véhicule, le fret, les portes arrière des camions. Nous avons...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Charnière pour Remorque à cargaison fermée

Modèle : GL-13119

1. Introduction du produit Charnière de grille utilitaire GL-13119 (S) est un produit populaire que notre société a fortement recommandé. Le traitement de surface est fortement poli et le matériau est en acier inoxydable 304, nous avons également...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Charnière de porte battante

Modèle : GL-13120

1. Introduction du produit Charnière de porte battante à 6 trous GL-13120 (S) est un produit. La charnière de la porte pivotante de la remorque est en acier et le traitement de surface est zingué. Le poids de la charnière de la porte de la remorque...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Charnière à charnière en acier

Modèle : GL-13121

1. Introduction du produit Les pièces charnières en acier inoxydable en acier GL-13121 (S) sont fabriquées en usine chinoise. Vente à chaud dans le monde entier. Les charnières de porte de remorque s'appliquent aux portes de camion de grande...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Charnière à cheval Charnières pour porte arrière en acier inoxydable

Modèle : GL-13122-1

1. Introduction du produit Les charnières de levage en acier inoxydable sont en acier inoxydable 304 et le traitement de surface est très poli. La charnière de ceinture de camion remorque est utilisée pour les portes de camions ou les corps de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pièces de porte de carrosserie Charnière en acier

Modèle : GL-13123

1. Introduction du produit La charnière de la porte de la remorque avec 3 trous, est une quincaillerie de charnière utilitaire, habituellement utilisée sur les corps de remorque, les camions ou les autres camionnettes de type. La charnière de la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Charnière de porte latérale de chargement avec 4 trous

Modèle : GL-13124

1. Introduction du produit La charnière de porte-remorque GL-13124 est en acier et le traitement de surface est zingué, nous avons également une charnière en acier inoxydable à charnière. Le poids de la charnière des pièces de la fourgonnette est de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Boulons de charnière de porte de camion

Modèle : GL-13125

1. Introduction du produit Charnière arrière de la camionnette à partir de la bonne usine chinoise China Manufacturers - Jiaxing Ganland Auto Parts CO., Ltd. La charnière de la porte arrière du camion est utilisée pour la porte arrière du camion...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Weld On Hinges with Grease Fitting

Modèle : GL-13126

1. Introduction du produit Charnière à sangle forgé GL-13126 est vendue à chaud à la maison et à l'étranger. Les pièces de la porte de remorque fermées RV sont articulées avec 5 trous et le diamètre est de 6,5 mm * 5. Les pièces de charnière de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pièces de porte de remorque à cargaison

Modèle : GL-13126

1. Introduction du produit Retirer les charnières L'acier GL-13126 est chaud vendu à la maison et à l'étranger. Les pièces de la porte de remorque fermées RV sont articulées avec 5 trous et le diamètre est de 6,5 mm * 5. Les pièces de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Charrue de porte 5 Hole Horse Trailers Truck

Modèle : GL-13126

1. Introduction du produit La charnière à cheval GL-13126 est vendue à la maison et à l'étranger. Charnière de la porte de la remorque avec 5 trous, et le diamètre est de 6,5 mm * 5. La charnière de porte latérale en acier est en matériau acier...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Charrue de fret Charnière de porte latérale

Modèle : GL-13127

1. Introduction du produit La charnière de verrouillage de la porte latérale fermée GL-13127 a un prix compétitif dans le commerce du marché international, en tant qu'entreprise directe, nous avons un meilleur avantage sur le prix. La charnière...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Fermeture de charnière en porte-à-faux fermée Verrouillage de porte

Modèle : GL-13128

1. Introduction du produit Charnière de remorque GL-13128, largement utilisée dans de nombreux types de groupes électrogènes silencieux, armoire, boîte à outils pour camion, garage, camion glace réfrigéré, fourgonnette et autres. La charrue de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Charnière de porte de remorque Fournisseurs

Les charnières de porte de remorque sont l'une de nos séries principales. Nous avons différents types de charnières, comme la charnière du hayon, la charnière de la porte latérale, la charnière du fourgon à charnière, la plaque de charnière de la porte pivotante à trois panneaux, les charnières à double porte étroite, la charnière de la porte arrière du camion, la charnière de la porte du coffre. Ils peuvent être adaptés à différents véhicules, comme les fourgonnettes, les remorques, les conteneurs, les camions, etc. Nous avons deux matériaux pour les charnières de la porte arrière du camion. L'un est en acier zingué et l'autre est en acier inoxydable 304.

Trailer Rear Door Hinges



Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Jiaxing Ganland Auto Parts Co., Ltd.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Jenny Shen Ms. Jenny Shen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Jiaxing Ganland Auto Parts Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Distributor/Wholesaler
  • Main Mark: Africa , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:31% - 40%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Description:Trailer Door Hinge,Trailer Door Concealed Hinge,Trailer Side Door Hinge,Steel Trailer Door Hinge
Jiaxing Ganland Auto Parts Co., Ltd. Trailer Door Hinge,Trailer Door Concealed Hinge,Trailer Side Door Hinge,Steel Trailer Door Hinge
Home > Products > Cargo Trailer Door Parts > Trailer Door Hinge

Trailer Door Hinge

Product categories of Trailer Door Hinge, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Trailer Door Hinge, Trailer Door Concealed Hinge suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Trailer Side Door Hinge R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Trailer Gate Hinge Pin

Model No. : GL-13148

1. Product introduction Trailer ramp door hinge GL-13148 is suit for some Semi-Trailers or other trailer bodies,such as Iveco and others model. Hot-selling Africa Southeast Asia and other countries area. Weld on trailer hinge pin is made of mild...

China Trailer Door Hinge of with CE
 Click for details
Steel Door Hinge for truck or trailer

Model No. : GL-13111

1. Product introduction China factory supply trailer door hinge with high quality GL-13111(S) . Rear trailer door hinge is widely used in various kinds of silent generator set, cabinet, truck toolbox, garage, refrigerated ice truck, van truck and...

China Manufacturer of Trailer Door Concealed Hinge
 Click for details
Trailer Side Door Hinge and Haradware

Model No. : GL-13112(S)

1. Product introduction Trailer hinge hardware GL-13112(s) is made in Chinese factory. Truck dump body hinge is used in a kind of trailers with low price and super quality. Truck rear hinge hardware is made of 304 stainless steel material and the...

High Quality Trailer Side Door Hinge China Supplier
 Click for details
Door Hinges for Enclosed Cargo Trailer

Model No. : GL-13113

1. Product introduction Chinese factory supply truck hardware kits,like door locks,door hinges,toolbox locks ,toggle latch ,fender mud guard,rubber buffer ,LED light etc. Cargo trailer hinge GL-13113 is made of mild steel material and the surface...

High Quality Steel Trailer Door Hinge China Factory
 Click for details
Enclosed Trailer Door Keeper and Hinge

Model No. : GL-13114(S)

1. Product introduction Cargo trailer door Hinge GL-13114(S) have a good quality and cheap price. Truck rear door hinge is made of 304 stainless steel material and the surface treatment is polished. Trailer cargo door hinge have 3 holes are mounted...

China Supplier of Trailer Door Hinge
 Click for details
Enclosed Trailer Door Hardware

Model No. : GL-13115

1. Product introduction Semi-Trailer door repair hinge is made in Chinese factory. Heavy duty bolt on hinge GL-13115 is made of mild steel material and the surface treatment is zinc plated. Enclosed trailer door hinge is used in many truck...

China Factory of Trailer Door Concealed Hinge
 Click for details
Door Hinges Heavy Duty Trailer

Model No. : GL-13116-1

1. Product introduction Heavy duty gate hinges is made in Chinese factory. Enclosed trailer back flap hinge is suitable for many trucks, according to customers request,we can do the customized trailer door hinge. Tailer side Hinge is made by mild...

Trailer Side Door Hinge Made in China
 Click for details
Truck Door Hinge Parts

Model No. : GL-13117

1. Product introduction Truck door hinge bolt is used for dry container bodies. Trailer door hinge seal GL-13117 have a super quality and reasonable price,China factory Jiaxing GanLand Auto Parts CO., Ltd factory can provide good service. Door...

Professional Manufacturer of Steel Trailer Door Hinge
 Click for details
Hinges for Enclosed Trailer

Model No. : GL-13118

1. Product introduction Cargo trailer strap hinge GL-13118 with a good quality and cheap price. Heavy duty trailer ramp hinge is widely used in vehicle,cargo,truck rear doors. we have exported our products to many countries and regions all over the...

Leading Manufacturer of Trailer Door Hinge
 Click for details
Hinge for Enclosed Cargo Trailer

Model No. : GL-13119

1. Product introduction Utility trailer gate hinge GL-13119(S) is a popular product that our company strongly recommended. The surface treatment is strong polished and the material is stainless steel 304,we also have zinc plated steel material...

Professional Supplier of Trailer Door Concealed Hinge
 Click for details
Trailer Truck Swing Door Hinge

Model No. : GL-13120

1. Product introduction 6-Hole trailer swing door hinge GL-13120(S) is a product. Trailer swing door hinge is made of steel material and the surface treatment is zinc plated. The weight of the trailer door hinge is 1.02kgs. Our company strongly...

 Click for details
Steel Enclosed Trailer Hinge

Model No. : GL-13121

1. Product introduction Stainless steel polished door hinge parts GL-13121(S) is made in Chinese factory. Hot sell to around the world. Trailer door Hinges apply to large size truck doors. Enclosed trailer parts door hinge is made of 304 stainless...

 Click for details
Horse Trailer Rear Door Hinges Stainless

Model No. : GL-13122-1

1. Product introduction Stainless steel lift off hinges is made of 304 stainless steel material and the surface treatment is strong polished. Trailer truck strap hinge is used for truck doors or container bodies. 304 stainless steel trailer door...

 Click for details
Truck Body Door Parts Steel Hinge

Model No. : GL-13123

1. Product introduction Trailer door hinge with 3 holes,is a utility trailer hinge hardware,usually used on trailer bodies,trucks or other type vans. Cargo trailer rear door hinge is made in Chinese factory. Trailer outdoor hinge is made of steel...

 Click for details
Cargo Side Door Hinge with 4 Hole

Model No. : GL-13124

1. Product introduction Van trailer door hinge GL-13124 is made of steel material and the surface treatment is zinc plated,we also have stainless steel polished van truck door hinge. The weight of the van trailer door parts hinge is 0.198kgs. Cargo...

 Click for details
Truck Door Hinge Bolts

Model No. : GL-13125

1. Product introduction Dump truck rear hinge from good reputation China factory - Jiaxing Ganland Auto Parts CO.,Ltd. Truck rear door hinge is used for enclosed truck rear door with strong resist corrosion and high quality. Truck body door hinge...

 Click for details
Weld On Hinges with Grease Fitting

Model No. : GL-13126

1. Product introduction Forged strap hinge GL-13126 is hot sold at home and abroad. RV enclosed trailer door parts hinge with 5 holes,and the diameter is 6.5mm*5. Cargo trailer side door hinge parts is made of mild steel material and the surface...

 Click for details
Enclosed Cargo Trailer Door Parts

Model No. : GL-13126

1. Product introduction Lift off hinges steel GL-13126 is hot sold at home and abroad. RV enclosed trailer door parts hinge with 5 holes,and the diameter is 6.5mm*5. Cargo trailer side door hinge parts is made of mild steel material and the surface...

 Click for details
Door Hinge 5 Hole Horse Trailers Truck

Model No. : GL-13126

1. Product introduction Horse trailer hinge GL-13126 is hot sold at home and abroad. Trailer door hinge with 5 holes,and the diameter is 6.5mm*5. Steel short side door hinge is made of mild steel material and the surface treatment is zinc plated,we...

 Click for details
Cargo Trailer Side Door Parts Hinge

Model No. : GL-13127

1. Product introduction Enclosed trailer side door lock hinge GL-13127 have a competitive price made in international market trade ,as a direct company,we have a better price advantage. Side door hinge for enclosed trailer is made of mild steel...

 Click for details
Enclosed Cargo Trailer Door Hinges Locks

Model No. : GL-13128

1. Product introduction Enclosed trailer hinge GL-13128,widely used in many kinds of silent generator set, cabinet, truck toolbox, garage, refrigerated ice truck, van and others. Hot sale heavy duty lift off hinge is made of steel material and the...

 Click for details
China Trailer Door Hinge Suppliers

Trailer Door Hinges are one of our main serie. We have various types of the hinges, like truck tailgate hinge, side door hinge, Freight Plate Van Body hinge,Tri Panel Full Swing Door hinge plate, Double Narrow Swing Door hinges, truck back door hinge, truck trunk door hinge. They can suit for different vehicles, like vans, trailers, containers, trucks etc. We have two materials for box truck rear door hinges. One is zinc plated steel and the other is 304 stainless steel material.

Trailer Rear Door Hinges



Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2017 Jiaxing Ganland Auto Parts Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Shen Ms. Jenny Shen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier